Expert'ease

expertise + creativity

Expert'ease

A dynamite team!

Expert'ease

over 1,500 projects delivered

Who are we?

Les Productions Expert’ease is a young audiovisual and multimedia production and realization company for big companies and associations. The team distinguishes itself through expertise and creativity. We count on over 15 years of experience servicing events, such as large-scale conventions, product launches, press conferences, national sales meetings and galas. We have delivered over 1,500 events of all scales.

Strengthened by prestigious clients, Expert’ease is an important player in the audiovisual field in Montreal, Canada and the world. With their vast expertise in video, sound and lighting, paired with a wide network of experienced freelancers, Expert’ease is committed to realizing your projects efficiently, while respecting your budgetary parameters and without ever compromising the quality of service.

After working for many years with audiovisual companies in the Montreal area, we identified a lack in the industry in terms of technical expertise and client service. We thus decided to put our knowledge to good use and deliver high quality projects and events.

5000

projects

25

years of experience

20

countries

4

languages

Types of projects

We have delivered over 1,500 projects during our 15 years of experience for big and small companies throughout the world. Here is how our experience is distributed:

General Public Shows

10%

Conventions

20%

Product Launches

15%

Press conferences / General annual meetings

30%

Galas

25%

Team

  • Martin Blanchard

Martin Blanchard
President

Over the past 20 years, Martin has developed exceptional technical expertise in sound, lighting and video. He began his career working as an Account Manager for Corpav, before moving further in the same position with Duocom. He carved out an enviable position as Technical Adviser alongside companies and organizations such as Rio Tinto Alcan, Pratt & Whitney Canada, Chamber of Commerce of Metropolitan Montreal, etc. Today, Martin has surrounded himself with an experienced team of experts that distinguishes itself through its quality of service.

  • Sébastien Blanchard

Sébastien Blanchard
Account Manager

Sébastien started learning the ropes of the industry at the early age of 14, working for an audiovisual company in Longueuil. Later, as he was attracted to new technologies, he changed his tune by taking up studies in multimedia and graphic design. He then returned to the audiovisual and events industry as a representative. Sébastien sees to the smooth running of events, develops a new client base and brings an artistic and professional touch to Les Productions Expert’ease.

  • Francis Paquette

Francis Paquette
Project Manager

Francis Paquette ensures the success of the events he participates in, and has been doing so for over 15 years. Starting off as a technician and project manager, he subsequently became an account manager within the excellent team that is Expert’ease. His experience allows him to take on projects of all scales. Here in Quebec, as well as in Canada or elsewhere, such as Dubai, Barcelona or Miami, he distinguishes himself through his devotion to clients and to the various parties involved.

  • Mario Lavigueur

Mario Lavigueur
General Manager

Mario has over 30 years of experience in the convention and business meeting industry. He started off as a technician for Corpav and rapidly worked his way up to become the manager of the branch of Québec as well as that of the Palais des congrès de Montreal. In 2004, the Palais de congrès acknowledged his expertise and involvement in client service by appointing him as their event manager. As such, he has orchestrated events of all kinds, such as the 2016 Rotary International Convention (18,000 delegates), the Bal en Blanc (2005 to 2014), the Grand Rendez-vous Santé et Sécurité (2004 to 2014) and hundreds of corporate meetings, as well as national and international conventions. In August 2015, Mario joined the Expert’ease team as General Manager, a position that has allowed him to share his extensive experience with the staff that is already in place for an ever-growing client base.

  • Francis Kadulick

Francis Kadulick
Technical Director

Francis has very extensive experience in the event industry and has worked for some of the top players in Montreal throughout the years. His inclusive spirit makes him a great asset during events. His ability to lead a team out in the field is exceptional and his impeccable work during pre-production allows us to be fully prepared when arriving at an event.

  • Carl Gagné

Carl Gagné
Operations Manager

Carl has been working in the audiovisual industry for over 15 years. He began his career as a technician and progressed through the ranks over the years. From 2007 to 2013, Carl worked as a technical director and project manager for a renowned company. He led events such as: a large marketing campaign launch, the annual general assembly of a video game design company and the management of Marc Anthony’s visit to the Olympic Stadium in Montreal. Today, Carl’s knowledge is directed toward the company’s operations as well as client satisfaction.

  • Philippe Bélair

Philippe Bélair
Technical Director

Philippe has been working in the audiovisual industry for over 15 years and has had a passion for sound from the start. As the chief sound engineer and technical director, he will always call upon his experience and dedication for the benefit of our clients.

  • Redha Ferradji

Redha Ferradji
Operations Coordinator

Redha acquired his experience at an Algerian radio station before moving to Canada. Soon after his arrival, he joined an audiovisual company, and progressed through the ranks by specializing in operations and recruiting qualified technicians. Today, Redha takes care of finding the right technicians for the various positions that need to be filled during events. He also excels at preparing orders to ensure that each client receives the necessary equipment.

  • Matt Falkenham

Matt Falkenham
Project Manager

  • Gabriel Lavigueur

Gabriel Lavigueur
Warehouse Clerk

  • Steve Aubin

Steve Aubin
Project Manager

His technical competence and large understanding of the audiovisual industry have allowed for him to become a great asset for Expert’ease. During his professional career, he acquired the necessary knowledge and expertise in order to efficiently manage all types of events… from a simple press conference to large international conventions.

  • Daniel Fisher

Daniel Fisher
Project Manager

Daniel has over 25 years of experience in the industry, mostly situated in corporate events as well as national and international conventions. His strengths are in the planning and management of conventions that take place in multiple rooms over the course of many days.

  • Isabel Lapointe

Isabel Lapointe
Administrative Assistant

  • Maxime Gagnon Lamontagne

Maxime Gagnon Lamontagne
Warehouse Clerk

  • Jean-Daniel Lapointe

Jean-Daniel Lapointe
Account Manager

Jean-Daniel has worked in sales and in the field of computer engineering for over 20 years, and serves clients from coast to coast. His professionalism, contagious good nature and sense of humor are all well-appreciated within our team. His expertise when it comes to client service will be a great asset in the preparation of your events.

Services

Convention Supervision


Preparation before an event guarantees its success. But if there is no one to supervise the activities during the convention, it is very possible that things will not go as planned. That is why, here at Expert’ease, we have a list of experienced supervisors that will be prepared for any contingencies, which as you probably know, are sometimes quite surprising!

Technical Direction


You have your suppliers and all the right ideas, but all that’s missing is someone to send you in the right direction? Our technical direction services will adjust to scale in order to deliver all your projects with the utmost success. Our flexibility and expertise will ensure that your events are a great success.

Audiovisual Equipment Rental and Sales

Throughout the years, Expert’ease has built an impressive inventory of high quality equipment. We work with products from the following manufacturers:

Barco, Christie Digital, Analog Way, NEC, Lightware, Soundcraft, Yamaha, Nexo, Shure, ETC, Elation, MA Lighting.

Expert’ease is also the retailer for these brands of equipment:

BlackMagic Design, Livestream, Mitra 3D Mic, Tangent, Oconnor, Sachtler, Vinten, Vinten Radamec, Bescor, Blind Spot Gear, Litepanels, WardBright, Autocue, Autoscript, Corning Cables, ProVideo, Anton Bauer, Blueshape

Whether it be for the rental or purchase of one or more pieces of equipment, you can always count on us!

Event Management


Your gala is taking on unexpected proportions!! Do you have many presenters, artists, recipients, and a group of technicians waiting to be directed? You need an event manager. Your appointed event manager will take care of directing all the staff and work closely with the caterers, to avoid having a main dish served 45min late. Moreover, our team will put together a written schedule in order to avoid surprises and respect the order of events.

Video and Multimedia Production


Nothing is left to chance: a product launch video, a web page announcement to promote your event, a souvenir video of your convention or gala, a video shoot from 3,000km away, the production of a logo for your event or a loop of sponsors to be displayed on screens throughout the evening. These are some of the additional services at which we excel. Let us know your needs and we will return to you with ideas created specifically for you. We will adapt to your budget. Surrounded by a team of experts, there is no limit to what we can accomplish. Your imagination is our creation.

Coordination and Technical Logistics During Events


A plenary session, 15 breakout rooms, 200 speakers! For many, this would be an enormous challenge. Our responsibility is to coordinate tactfully to ensure that the hotel or convention center, as well as the attendees and organizers be synchronized for the success of this event. Our coordination and logistics services with astound you.

We offer a service that coordinates presentations directly with attendees on-site and presentation management via USB keys or a computer server. Moreover, we prepare floorplans with the room capacity in CAD format to guarantee the amount of available space and obtain the approval needed with the event location, and also with the fire department if needed.

Achievements

All
Conventions
Galas
General Public Shows
National Sales Meeting
Product Launches

Your customer doesn’t care how much you know until they know how much you care.

Damon Richards

We rise by lifting others

Robert Ingersoll

We make a living by what we get, but we make a life by what we give.

Winston Churchill

Success comes before work only in the dictionary

Vince Lombardi

Success is not the key to happiness. Happiness is the key to success. If you love what you are doing, you will be successful.

Albert Schweitzer

Success isn’t about how much money you make; it’s about the difference you make in people’s lives.

Michelle Obama

Quality is not an act, it is a habit.

Aristote

Clients

Some of Our Clients :

logo_CRHA
logo_justepourrire
logo_Videotron
logo_aeg
logo_CCMM
logo_Quebecor
logo_CGI
logo_Pratt

Contact us

Address :

MONTREAL
7836 Jarry Est
Montreal, QC
H1J 1J3

QUÉBEC
2585 Avenue Dalton
Local B
Québec, QC
G1P 3S7

Telephone :
844-877-EASE (3273)
MONTRÉAL: 514-416-EASE (3273)
QUÉBEC: 418-877-9955

Email:
info@expertease.ca

Write to us :

Your Name (mandatory)

Your Email (mandatory)

Subject

Your Message

Expert'ease

expertise + créativité

Expert'ease

Une équipe du tonnerre!

Expert'ease

plus de 1500 projets réalisés

Qui sommes-nous?

Les Productions Expert’ease est une jeune entreprise oeuvrant dans la production et réalisation audiovisuelle et multimédia pour des grandes entreprises et associations. L’équipe se démarque par son expertise et sa créativité. Nous comptons sur plus de 15 années d’expérience desservant des événements tels que des congrès d’envergure, des lancements de produits, des conférences de presse, des réunions nationales de ventes et des Galas. Nous avons rendu à terme plus de 1500 événements de petite, moyenne et grande envergure.

Fort d’une clientèle prestigieuse, Expert’ease est un joueur important dans le paysage de l’audiovisuel à Montréal, au Canada et dans le monde. Avec une grande expertise en vidéo, en sonorisation et éclairage jumelée à son vaste réseau de pigistes également d’expérience, Expert’ease s’engagera à la concrétisation de vos projets de manière efficace tout en respectant vos paramètres budgétaires, sans jamais faire de compromis à la qualité des services.

Après avoir travaillé de nombreuses années pour des entreprises de services audiovisuels reconnues dans la région de Montréal, nous avons décelé une carence dans l’industrie au niveau de l’expertise technique et du service à la clientèle. Nous avons donc décidé de mettre nos connaissances à profit réalisant ainsi des projets et des événements de très grande qualité.

5000

projets

25

ans d’expérience

20

pays

4

langues

Types de projets réalisés

Nous avons réalisé plus de 1500 projets dans nos 15 ans d’expérience pour des petites et grandes entreprises à travers le monde. Voici comment notre expérience est répartie:

Spectacles grands publics

10%

Congrès

20%

Lancements de produits

15%

Conférences de presse / Assemblées générales annuelles

30%

Galas

25%

Équipe

  • Martin Blanchard

Martin Blanchard
Président

Depuis plus de 20 ans, Martin a développé une expertise exceptionnelle au niveau technique dans le son, l’éclairage et la vidéo. Il a débuté son parcours chez Corpav à titre de Directeur de compte avant de poursuivre chez Duocom dans les mêmes fonctions. Il s’est taillé une place enviable comme conseiller technique auprès d’entreprises et organisations tel que Rio Tinto Alcan, Pratt & Whitney Canada, Chambre de commerce du Montréal Métropolitain, etc. Aujourd’hui Martin s’est entouré d’une équipe d’expert chevronné et est à la tête d’une entreprise qui se démarque par la qualité de son service.

  • Sébastien Blanchard

Sébastien Blanchard
Directeur de comptes

Dès l’âge de 14 ans, Sébastien faisait ses débuts dans une entreprise de son et d’éclairage à Longueuil, où il a appris les rouages du métier. Plus tard, attiré par les nouvelles technologies, il a changé son tir en suivant une formation en multimédia pour infographiste. Il est ensuite revenu dans le monde de l’audiovisuel et du spectacle en tant que représentant. Sébastien voit au bon déroulement des événements, développe une nouvelle clientèle et apporte sa touche artistique et professionnelle aux Productions Expert’ease.

  • Francis Paquette

Francis Paquette
Chargé de projets

Francis Paquette assure le succès des événements auxquels il participe, et ce, depuis plus de 15 ans. D’abord comme technicien puis chargé de projets, il est maintenant directeur de comptes avec l’excellente équipe d’Expert’ease. Son expérience lui permet de prendre en charge des mandats de toute envergure. Ici au Québec, comme ailleurs au Canada ou à l’étranger, comme à Dubai, Barcelone ou Miami, il se démarque pour son dévouement auprès des clients et des différents intervenants qui l’entourent.

  • Mario Lavigueur

Mario Lavigueur
Directeur général

Mario affiche plus de 30 ans d’expérience dans le domaine des congrès et réunion d’affaires. Pour Corpav, il a rapidement gravi les échelons de technicien à directeur de la succursale de Québec puis de celle du Palais des congrès. En 2004, le Palais des congrès a reconnu son expertise et son implication dans le service à la clientèle en le nommant chargé d’événements. À ce titre, il a été le chef d’orchestre d’événements de tous genres dont, le congrès mondial du Rotary Club en 2010 (18 000 délégués), le Bal en Blanc (2005 à 2014), le Grand Rendez-vous Santé et Sécurité (2004 à 2014) et de centaines d’autres réunions corporatives ainsi que des congrès nationaux et internationaux. Depuis août 2015, Mario s’est joint à l’équipe d’Expert’ease à titre de directeur général, poste qui lui permet de partager sa vaste expérience avec le personnel déjà en place au profit d’une clientèle toujours plus nombreuse.

  • Francis Kadulick

Francis Kadulick
Directeur technique

Francis jouit d’une très grande expérience dans le milieu des événements. Au fil des ans, il a travaillé pour quelques-uns des grands joueurs de l’industrie à Montréal. Son esprit rassembleur fait de lui un grand leader sur les lieux d’événements. Sa capacité de diriger une équipe sur le terrain est exceptionnelle. Son travail irréprochable en préproduction nous permet d’arriver sur les lieux d’événement pleinement préparé.

  • Carl Gagné

Carl Gagné
Directeur des opérations

Carl œuvre dans le domaine de l’audiovisuel depuis plus de 15 ans. Il a commencé sa carrière comme technicien, et a gravi les échelons au fil des ans. Entre 2007 et 2013, Carl a travaillé comme directeur technique et comme chargé de projet au sein d’une entreprise reconnue. Il a agi comme maître d’œuvre sur des événements tels que : Le lancement d’une grande campagne publicitaire, l’assemblée générale annuelle d’un créateur de jeux vidéo et la prise en charge de la venue de Marc Anthony au stade olympique de Montréal. À présent, Carl utilise ses connaissances afin de bien diriger les opérations de l’entreprise et de s’assurer de la satisfaction de chaque client.

  • Philippe Bélair

Philippe Bélair
Directeur technique

Philippe œuvre dans le domaine de l’audiovisuel depuis plus de 15 ans. Depuis les débuts, il se voue une passion pour la sonorisation. À titre de sonorisateur en chef et de directeur technique, il mettra à profit son expérience et son dévouement pour le bien de nos clients.

  • Redha Ferradji

Redha Ferradji
Coordonnateur aux opérations

Redha a acquis son expérience à la radio Algérienne avant sa venue au Canada. Quelque temps après son arrivée, il s’est joint à une entreprise de service audiovisuel où il a gravi les échelons de l’entreprise en se spécialisant dans les opérations et dans la recherche de main-d’œuvre qualifiée. Aujourd’hui, Redha s’occupe de trouver les bons techniciens pour les différents postes que l’ont doit remplir sur les événements. Il excelle aussi dans la préparation des commandes pour s’assurer que chaque client reçoit les équipements qu’ils ont commandés.

  • Matt Falkenham

Matt Falkenham
Chargé de projets


  • Gabriel Lavigueur

Gabriel Lavigueur
Commis d’entrepôt


  • Steve Aubin

Steve Aubin
Chargé de projets

Ses compétences techniques et sa grande compréhension de l’industrie audiovisuel lui ont permis de devenir un atout pour Expert’ease. Steve a acquis durant son parcours professionnel les connaissances et l’expertise nécessaires pour lui permettre de gérer efficacement tout type d’événements… de la simple conférence de presse au gros congrès international.

  • Daniel Fisher

Daniel Fisher
Chargé de projets

Daniel a plus de 25 ans d’expérience dans le domaine. Son expertise se situe particulièrement sur les événements corporatifs et congrès nationaux et internationaux. Sa force réside dans la planification et la gestion de congrès déployé sur plusieurs salles et plusieurs journées.

  • Isabel Lapointe

Isabel Lapointe
Adjointe administrative

  • Maxime Gagnon Lamontagne

Maxime Gagnon Lamontagne
Commis d’entrepôt

  • Jean-Daniel Lapointe

Jean-Daniel Lapointe
Directeur de comptes

Services

Supervision de congrès

Toute la préparation avant l’événement en garantit le succès. Mais si personne ne supervise les activités pendant le congrès, il est possible que tout ne se déroule pas tel que prévu. C’est pourquoi, chez Expert’ease, nous avons une banque de superviseurs chevronnés qui sauront répondre à tous les imprévus, et vous savez sûrement, qu’il peut y en avoir d’assez surprenants!!!

Direction technique

Vous avez vos fournisseurs, vous avez les idées, il ne vous manque qu’un chef d’orchestre? Nos services de direction technique s’ajusteront sur mesure pour réaliser avec succès tous vos projets. Notre flexibilité combinée à notre expertise feront de vos événements, un grand succès.

Location et vente d’équipement audiovisuel

Au fil des ans, Expert’ease s’est bâti un inventaire impressionnant d’équipement de haute qualité. Nous travaillons avec les produits des manufacturiers suivants:
Barco, Christie Digital, Analog Way, NEC, Lightware, Soundcraft, Yamaha, Nexo, Shure, ETC, Elation, MA Lighting.

Expert’ease est aussi détaillant des équipements des marques suivantes: BlackMagic Design, Livestream, Mitra 3D Mic, Tangent, Oconnor, Sachtler, Vinten, Vinten Radamec, Bescor, Blind Spot Gear, Litepanels, WardBright, Autocue, Autoscript, Corning Cables, ProVideo, Anton Bauer, Blueshape

Que ce soit pour la location ou pour l’achat, d’un ou plusieurs équipements, vous pouvez toujours compter sur nous!

Service de régisseur

Votre soirée de gala prend des proportions inattendues!!! Vous avez plusieurs présentateurs, des artistes, des lauréats et un groupe de techniciens qui s’attend à être dirigé? Alors, il vous faut un régisseur. Votre régisseur attitr&ecute; s’occupera de diriger tout le personnel et d’être le lien avec le service des banquets, de façon à ne pas avoir un plat principal servi avec 45 minutes de retard. De plus, notre équipe mettra en place un cahier de régie qui permettra d’éviter les surprises et de respecter les horaires.

Production vidéo et multimédia

Aucune option n’est laissée au hasard : un vidéo de lancement de produit, une page Web pour annoncer votre événement, un vidéo souvenir de votre congrès ou gala, un tournage à 3000km de distance, la production d’un logo pour votre événement ou encore créer une boucle de commanditaires pour afficher sur les écrans lors de votre soirée. Ce sont là quelques services additionnels pour lesquels nous excellons. Laissez-nous connaître vos idées et nous vous proposerons des idées créées spécialement pour vous. Nous nous adapterons à vos budgets. Entouré d’une équipe d’experts, il n’y pas de limite à ce que nous pouvons créer. Votre imagination est notre création.

Coordination et logistique technique lors des événements

Une plénière, 15 salles d’ateliers, 200 conférenciers! Un véritable casse-tête pour plusieurs. Notre responsabilité est de coordonner le tout avec tact et nous assurer que l’hôtel ou le centre des congrès, les congressistes et les organisateurs soient tous synchronisés pour la réussite de l’événement. Nos services de coordination et logistique vous en mettront plein la vue. Nous offrons un service de coordination de présentations avec contact direct avec vos conférenciers et une gestion des présentations sur place via des clés USB ou un serveur informatique. De plus, nous préparons tous les plans de salle avec les capacités en format CAD pour garantir l’espace disponible et obtenir les approbations avec le lieu de l’événement et, dans le cas échéant, le service des incendies.

Réalisations

All
Congrès
Galas
Lancements de produits
Réunions nationales de ventes
Spectacles grands publics
  • alcan
  • CFA_2014
  • Pratt
  • CCMM_2
  • UICC
  • UMQ_2
  • UMQ_3
  • ADRIQ
  • AMBAQ
  • DUX
  • UMQ_2012
  • UMQ_2015-1
  • bombardier
  • CCMM
  • fondation
  • ACN_2013
  • ACN_2014
  • imperialtobacco
  • pratt
  • UMQ_3
  • barenakedladies
  • foreigner
  • russell
  • wozniak

Il importe peu à votre client de savoir tout ce que vous savez jusqu’à ce qu’il sache à quel point vous vous souciez de lui.

Damon Richards

Nous grandissons en faisant grandir les autres

Robert Ingersoll

Nous gagnons notre vie par ce que nous obtenons, mais nous bâtissons notre vie par ce que nous donnons.

Winston Churchill

Le seul endroit où le succès vient avant le travail, c’est dans le dictionnaire

Vince Lombardi

Le succès n’est pas la clef du bonheur, le bonheur est la clef du succès. Si vous aimez ce que vous faites, vous réussirez.

Anonyme

Le succès n’est pas à propos de l’argent que vous gagnez, mais de la différence que vous faites dans la vie des gens.

Michelle Obama

La qualité n’est pas une action, c’est une habitude

Aristote

Clients

Parmis nos clients :

logo_CRHA
logo_justepourrire
logo_Videotron
logo_aeg
logo_CCMM
logo_Quebecor
logo_CGI
logo_Pratt

Contactez-nous

Adresse :
7836 Jarry Est
Montréal, QC
H1J 1J3

Téléphone :
844-877-EASE (3273)
514-416-EASE (3273)

Courriel:
info@expertease.ca

Écrivez-nous

Votre nom (obligatoire)

Votre email (obligatoire)

Sujet

Votre message